Woman sitting in a chair using a screen reader

Disability:IN Affiliates empower business to achieve disability inclusion and equality locally. We encourage you to become a partner of Disability:IN Affiliates! Use the Affiliate Locator to easily identify a local professional or affiliate in your area.

Submit Events
Loading Events

Events for March 2020

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Search Events by

Events for March 2020

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, February 24
Tuesday, February 25
Wednesday, February 26
Thursday, February 27
Friday, February 28
Saturday, February 29
Sunday, March 1
Monday, March 2
Tuesday, March 3
Wednesday, March 4
Thursday, March 5
Friday, March 6
Saturday, March 7
Sunday, March 8
Monday, March 9
Tuesday, March 10

IN Minnesota: March Member Meeting: Employee and Business Resource Groups

IN Greater Kansas City: Webinar: “Cultural Transformation Begins in the C-Suite”

Friday, March 13
Saturday, March 14
Sunday, March 15
Monday, March 16
Tuesday, March 17

IN Chicagoland: Recruiting, Hiring & Accommodating Neurodiverse Workers

IN Arkansas: Business Summit “Moving from Disability to Inclusion”

Thursday, March 19
Friday, March 20
Saturday, March 21
Sunday, March 22
Monday, March 23
Tuesday, March 24
Wednesday, March 25
Thursday, March 26
Friday, March 27
Saturday, March 28
Sunday, March 29
Monday, March 30

IN Greater Kansas City: How to Become a Leading Edge Hiring Manager

Wednesday, April 1
Thursday, April 2
Friday, April 3
Saturday, April 4
Sunday, April 5
+ Export Events